North Wales Area Ramblers

Welcome to the Ramblers in North Wales

Our Walks Programme

Click on a walk to display its full details

 

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Saturday, 19th January 2019, Around the Orme, Up High, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 19th January 2019, Around the Orme, Up High, 6mi / 9.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 19th January 2019, Llandygai to Half Way Bridge, 7mi / 11.3km
Strenuous Sunday, 20th January 2019, Marchlyn Mawr Elidir Fawr, Carnedd y Filiast and Mynydd Perfedd, 7mi / 11.3km
Leisurely Sunday, 20th January 2019, Poulton and the River Alyn, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 20th January 2019, Tal y Bont Bangor, circuit, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 20th January 2019, Around Benllech, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 23rd January 2019, Parkgate at a leisurely pace (Optional Pub Lunch), 4mi / 6.4km
Strenuous Wednesday, 23rd January 2019, Tyrrau Mawr, 7mi / 11.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 23rd January 2019, Dyffryn Nantle, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Thursday, 24th January 2019, Delamere round, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Friday, 25th January 2019, Llanddulas circuit, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 26th January 2019, Waen woods and streams, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 26th January 2019, Moel Gyw, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 26th January 2019, Waen woods and streams, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 26th January 2019, Minera & Esclusham Mountain, 10mi / 16.1km
Strenuous Sunday, 27th January 2019, Llanfairfechan to Tayfan, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 30th January 2019, Harlech Fen and Mountain, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Friday, 1st February 2019, Strollers Conwy River views, 5mi / 8km
Leisurely Friday, 1st February 2019, Short and leisurely walk round Gwaith Powdwr, 3mi / 4.8km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd February 2019, Exploring paths out of Benllech, 5.5mi / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd February 2019, Chirk - Round the Castle, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd February 2019, Sea, dyke, rock cannon and bird reserve, 7mi / 11.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 6th February 2019, Short and leisurely walk in Cadair Idris foothills, 3mi / 4.8km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th February 2019, Pincyn Llys (Optional lunch at Ruthin Craft Centre café), 5mi / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th February 2019, Aber Falls circuit, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Thursday, 7th February 2019, Deganwy East circular, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Thursday, 7th February 2019, From Plymog to Foel Fenlli and around, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 9th February 2019, Llandyrnog and Llangynhafal, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 9th February 2019, Llandyrnog and Llangynhafal, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 9th February 2019, Capel Salem story, 7mi / 11.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 9th February 2019, The Menai Bridges, 5mi / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 10th February 2019, A Path a Way and Moel Garegog, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 10th February 2019, Bryn Ddu and Llanfaelog circular, 3.5mi / 5.6km
Leisurely Tuesday, 12th February 2019, Social walk Around the Gop, 5mi / 8km
Leisurely Tuesday, 12th February 2019, Social walk Around the Gop, 5mi / 8km
Moderate Thursday, 14th February 2019, Hawarden circular (Optional lunch), 5mi / 8km
Moderate Friday, 15th February 2019, Strollers Penmaenmawr circuit, 5mi / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 16th February 2019, Bryn Euryn and The View, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 16th February 2019, Bryn Euryn and The View, 6mi / 9.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 17th February 2019, Aldford and the River Dee, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Strenuous Sunday, 17th February 2019, Carnedd y Cribau CONTACT LEADER IF GOING, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 19th February 2019, Up’s and Down’s to Aber Falls, 7mi / 11.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th February 2019, Short and leisurely woodland walk, 3.5mi / 5.6km
Moderate Thursday, 21st February 2019, Conwy Mountain, Penmaen Bach and Alltwen, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Thursday, 21st February 2019, Conwy Mountain, Penmaen Bach and Alltwen, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Thursday, 21st February 2019, Hills, pastures, woodland and beach, 6mi / 9.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 21st February 2019, Aberffraw Circular, 5mi / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd February 2019, Bus from Mold to Rhosesmor; walk back, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd February 2019, Garth Mill and Glol Woods, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd February 2019, Garth Mill and Glol Woods, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd February 2019, Moel y Ci - around, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 26th February 2019, Ardda and Gwilym Cowlyd, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th February 2019, Trevor Basin circular (Optional Pub Lunch), 5mi / 8km
Moderate Thursday, 28th February 2019, Mynydd Pant-coch and above Llanwrin, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Strenuous Thursday, 28th February 2019, Llantisilio Circuit, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Friday, 1st March 2019, Around Pensarn, 4.5mi / 7.2km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd March 2019, Moel y Gest Circular, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 3rd March 2019, Views of Minera, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Tuesday, 5th March 2019, Llangoed and Penmon circular, 6mi / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 6th March 2019, Social Walk Tremeirchion and Y Graig, 5mi / 8km
Leisurely Wednesday, 6th March 2019, Social Walk Tremeirchion and Y Graig, 5mi / 8km
Leisurely Thursday, 7th March 2019, Snowdrops to seashore to steam engines (Part 1), 4mi / 6.4km
Moderate Thursday, 7th March 2019, Snowdrops to seashore to steam engines (Parts 1 and 2), 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Thursday, 7th March 2019, Trefriw circular via Llyn Crafnant, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Friday, 8th March 2019, Strollers on the Great Orme, 5mi / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 9th March 2019, Crimea Pass to Dolwyddelan, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 9th March 2019, Capel Garmon and beyond, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 9th March 2019, Capel Garmon and beyond, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 10th March 2019, Clynnogfawr to Trefor via Gyrn Goch, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 10th March 2019, Pentrefoelas, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 13th March 2019, Mawddach Trail, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th March 2019, Carrog, 7mi / 11.3km
Leisurely Thursday, 14th March 2019, Holywell Old Racecourse (Optional lunch), 4.5mi / 7.2km
Moderate Friday, 15th March 2019, Rhos to Llandudno linear, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 16th March 2019, Alternate Ends, Geirionydd, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 16th March 2019, Alternate Ends, Geirionydd, 9mi / 14.5km
Leisurely Sunday, 17th March 2019, Shocklach circular, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 17th March 2019, Tremadog Hills, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Tuesday, 19th March 2019, Cwm Croesor circuit, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 19th March 2019, Cemaes Bay to Porth Wen, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Thursday, 21st March 2019, Llansannan circular, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Thursday, 21st March 2019, Llansannan circular, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Thursday, 21st March 2019, To Frozen Clock, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Thursday, 21st March 2019, Pentrefoelas circuit, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd March 2019, Ruabon Round, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd March 2019, Llanrhos, Deganwy, West Shore, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd March 2019, Llanrhos, Deganwy, West Shore, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd March 2019, Conwy circuit, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd March 2019, Yr Aran, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 24th March 2019, Pared y Cefn Hir, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Tuesday, 26th March 2019, Benllech coast and country, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 27th March 2019, Short and leisurely walk to Cymer Abbey, 3mi / 4.8km
Leisurely Wednesday, 27th March 2019, River Clwyd Leisurely (Optional Pub Lunch), 5mi / 8km
Moderate Friday, 29th March 2019, A Historical Walk along Drovers and Stagecoach Routes, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 30th March 2019, Beddgelert Forest Quarry Rhyd Ddu, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 30th March 2019, Llandygai – Tregarth circular, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 30th March 2019, Nercwys Forest, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 30th March 2019, Nercwys Forest, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 31st March 2019, Foel Fenlli, 5mi / 8.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 2nd April 2019, Borth y Gest, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 2nd April 2019, North of Llanelltyd, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 3rd April 2019, Dolgarrog 3 reservoirs, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 6th April 2019, Pen y Cloddiau, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 6th April 2019, Pen y Cloddiau, 7mi / 11.3km
Strenuous Saturday, 6th April 2019, Crib Lem Scramble, 8mi / 12.9km
Strenuous Saturday, 6th April 2019, Carnedd Gwenllian and Foel Fras, 9mi / 14.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 6th April 2019, Moel y Gest Circular, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 7th April 2019, Cwm Dulyn, 6mi / 9.7km
Strenuous Sunday, 7th April 2019, Coed Pwllycrochan, 8mi / 12.9km
Strenuous Sunday, 7th April 2019, Moel Eilio and Llanberis circular, 10.5mi / 16.9km
Strenuous Sunday, 7th April 2019, Moel Eilio and Llanberis circular, 10.5mi / 16.9km
Moderate Sunday, 7th April 2019, Above Cwm Maethlon, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Tuesday, 9th April 2019, Social walk Denbigh and Ystrad Valley, 5.5mi / 8.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 9th April 2019, Social walk Denbigh and Ystrad Valley, 5.5mi / 8.9km
Strenuous Wednesday, 10th April 2019, Seniors Ridge Scramble, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Thursday, 11th April 2019, Offa's Dyke and Selattyn hill, 11mi / 17.7km
Moderate Thursday, 11th April 2019, Hope and Caergwrle circle (Optional lunch), 4.5mi / 7.2km
Moderate Friday, 12th April 2019, A Moelwyn walk, 6mi / 9.7km
Strenuous Saturday, 13th April 2019, Glyders via Gribin Ridge Scramble, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 13th April 2019, Horseshoe Views and Riverside, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 13th April 2019, Horseshoe Views and Riverside, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 14th April 2019, SLATE TRAIL I : Bangor to Llanberis, 14.5mi / 23.3km
Moderate Sunday, 14th April 2019, Llanddona, Fedw Fawr and Bwrdd Arthur, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 14th April 2019, Trevor Basin to Llangollen, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 14th April 2019, Cwm Brwnynog and Llyniau Cwm Clogwyn, 10mi / 16.1km
Leisurely Monday, 15th April 2019, Short and leisurely walk from Fairbourne, 3mi / 4.8km
Moderate Wednesday, 17th April 2019, Denbigh to Henllan circular, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 17th April 2019, Coed y Brenin area, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Friday, 19th April 2019, Strollers Aber Falls circuit, 7mi / 11.3km
Technical Saturday, 20th April 2019, Tryfan North Ridge Scramble, 3mi / 4.8km
Moderate Saturday, 20th April 2019, Joint Walk with Deeside, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 20th April 2019, Joint Walk with Deeside, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 20th April 2019, Joint Walk with Deeside, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 20th April 2019, Joint Walk with Deeside, 10mi / 16.1km
Strenuous Sunday, 21st April 2019, Hills above Bethesda, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 23rd April 2019, Daffs, Lambs and Romans Caerhun walk, 4.5mi / 7.2km
Moderate Tuesday, 23rd April 2019, Llyn Crafnant, 9mi / 14.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 24th April 2019, Saughall Round (Optional Pub Lunch), 4.5mi / 7.2km
Moderate Thursday, 25th April 2019, Mae Shafn, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Thursday, 25th April 2019, Hope Bowdler and Ragleth, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Strenuous Saturday, 27th April 2019, Moel Siabod scramble, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Saturday, 27th April 2019, Bryn Alyn, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 27th April 2019, Bryn Alyn, 8mi / 12.9km
Technical Saturday, 27th April 2019, Y Lliwedd Cribyn Ridge Scramble, 11mi / 17.7km
Moderate Saturday, 27th April 2019, Y Garn and Garn Fach, 5mi / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 28th April 2019, Edwin Smith Memorial Walk, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 28th April 2019, Wylfa, or not?, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 28th April 2019, Pentrefoelas, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 30th April 2019, Capel-Cowlyd-Levada-Roman Road, 10mi / 16.1km
Strenuous Wednesday, 1st May 2019, Drum and Foel Fras, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 1st May 2019, Barmouth Bay from Llwyngwril, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Thursday, 2nd May 2019, Tal Mignedd Ucaf, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Thursday, 2nd May 2019, Cwm Hesgyn from White Water Centre near Bala, 9mi / 14.5km
Leisurely Thursday, 2nd May 2019, Hendre Bluebell Woods, 4mi / 6.4km
Leisurely Saturday, 4th May 2019, Marine Drive circular walk., 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 4th May 2019, The Vadre and Tower., 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 4th May 2019, Little Orme seals and Coed y Gaer, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 4th May 2019, Hills and Seashore, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 4th May 2019, Hills and Seashore, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 4th May 2019, Great Orme, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 4th May 2019, Cors Bodeilio boardwalk and farmland, 5mi / 8km
Easy Saturday, 4th May 2019, Great Orme Gun emplacements, 4mi / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 5th May 2019, Melin-y-Wig & Derwen, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 7th May 2019, Birds Rock by lesser paths, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Thursday, 9th May 2019, Nercwys Forest, 4.5mi / 7.2km
Moderate Friday, 10th May 2019, Strollers on the Vardre, Deganwy, 5mi / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 11th May 2019, Vivod Mountain, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 11th May 2019, Vivod Mountain, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 11th May 2019, Carmel Head Joint walk with Ynys Mon, 9.5mi / 15.3km
Moderate Saturday, 11th May 2019, Around Carmel Head, 9.5mi / 15.3km
Moderate Saturday, 11th May 2019, Slate trail from Capel Curig to Bethesda, 11mi / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 12th May 2019, SLATE TRAIL II : Llanberis to Nantlle, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 12th May 2019, Woods, hills and rivers, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 14th May 2019, Mawddach Views and Legends, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Tuesday, 14th May 2019, Cilcain Round (Evening Walk), 4mi / 6.4km
Moderate Thursday, 16th May 2019, Social walk Caerwys Ysceifiog circular, 5mi / 8km
Moderate Thursday, 16th May 2019, Social walk Caerwys Ysceifiog circular, 5mi / 8km
Moderate Thursday, 16th May 2019, Ponderosa to Britannia Inn, 4mi / 6.4km
Moderate Friday, 17th May 2019, Prestatyn Walking Festival May 17th to 19th, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Friday, 17th May 2019, Prestatyn Walking Festival May 17th to 19th, 7mi / 11.3km
Strenuous Friday, 17th May 2019, The high Berwyns, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 18th May 2019, Minera Lead mines and Llandegla Forest circular, 7mi / 11.3km
Strenuous Saturday, 18th May 2019, Llwytmor and Bach via the Aber scree, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 18th May 2019, Drum Quarry, 5mi / 8km
Leisurely Monday, 20th May 2019, Short walk near Tan-y-Bwlch, 4mi / 6.4km
Leisurely Wednesday, 22nd May 2019, Kelsall Area (Optional Pub Lunch), 4.5mi / 7.2km
Moderate Wednesday, 22nd May 2019, Trefriw circuit, 9mi / 14.5km
Strenuous Wednesday, 22nd May 2019, Cwm Cerist round, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Thursday, 23rd May 2019, Around Audlem, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Moderate Thursday, 23rd May 2019, Cilcain circle, 4.5mi / 7.2km
Moderate Saturday, 25th May 2019, Druids Circle via Jubilee path, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 25th May 2019, Southern Clwydians, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 25th May 2019, Southern Clwydians, 10mi / 16.1km
Strenuous Saturday, 25th May 2019, Carnedd Gwenllian via Drum, 15mi / 24.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 26th May 2019, Alyn Waters, 5.5mi / 8.8km
Strenuous Tuesday, 28th May 2019, The wild side of Arenig Fawr, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Tuesday, 28th May 2019, Holywell Circular (Evening Walk), 4mi / 6.4km
Leisurely Thursday, 30th May 2019, Llanelidan circular, 5mi / 8km
Moderate Friday, 31st May 2019, Dolwyddelan circuit, 8mi / 12.9km
Strenuous Friday, 31st May 2019, Bryn Cader Faner, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 1st June 2019, East of River Conwy, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Moderate Saturday, 1st June 2019, East of River Conwy, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Moderate Saturday, 1st June 2019, Crimera to Dolwyddlan, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd June 2019, Cwm Idwal & Llyn Ogwen, 7mi / 11.3km
Strenuous Tuesday, 4th June 2019, Snowdon via Snowdon Ranger Path, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Leisurely Tuesday, 4th June 2019, Parkgate (Evening Walk), 4mi / 6.4km
Strenuous Wednesday, 5th June 2019, Snowdon via the Rhydd Ddu and Ranger paths, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Thursday, 6th June 2019, Moel Arthur and Penycloddiau, 10.5mi / 16.9km
Moderate Thursday, 6th June 2019, Hendre/Halkyn mountain, 4.5mi / 7.2km
Moderate Friday, 7th June 2019, Drum and Anafon ridge, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 8th June 2019, Bishop’s Castle coach ramble, 5mi / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 8th June 2019, Bishop’s Castle coach ramble, 5mi / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 8th June 2019, Aberdaron to Porthor, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Strenuous Sunday, 9th June 2019, Arans Benllyn and Fawddwy, 12mi / 19.3km
Moderate Sunday, 9th June 2019, Henllan, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 9th June 2019, Dwynwen heritage walk, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Leisurely Tuesday, 11th June 2019, Short and leisurely walk to Tomen-y-mur and Sarn Helen, 3mi / 4.8km
Moderate Tuesday, 11th June 2019, Coe Bell and Little Terns, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 12th June 2019, Hope Mountain (Evening Walk), 4.5mi / 7.2km
Leisurely Thursday, 13th June 2019, Views of the Vale and more, 4.5mi / 7.2km
Leisurely Thursday, 13th June 2019, Views of the Vale and more, 4.5mi / 7.2km
Moderate Thursday, 13th June 2019, Manod Mawr, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Thursday, 13th June 2019, Above Graigfechan, 4.5mi / 7.2km
Moderate Saturday, 15th June 2019, Bethesda circular, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 15th June 2019, Bethesda circular, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 15th June 2019, Moel Elio, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 15th June 2019, Pont Rhyd-yr-Hydd, 9.5mi / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 16th June 2019, SLATE TRAIL III: Nantlle to Beddgelert, 11mi / 17.7km
Moderate Monday, 17th June 2019, Dolwyddelan circular via Ty Mawr, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Tuesday, 18th June 2019, Rhosesmor (Evening Walk), 4mi / 6.4km
Strenuous Wednesday, 19th June 2019, Rhinogydd badlands, Llyn Pryfed and Roman Steps. CONTACT LEADER IF GOING, 5mi / 8km
Moderate Thursday, 20th June 2019, The limestone hills above Prestatyn, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Thursday, 20th June 2019, Foel Fenlli, 5mi / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 22nd June 2019, Cregiau Gleision, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 22nd June 2019, Cregiau Gleision, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 22nd June 2019, Craig y Grut, 11mi / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 23rd June 2019, Around Pontfadog, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 25th June 2019, Cwm-mynach circuit, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 26th June 2019, Burton & Ness area (Optional Pub Lunch), 5mi / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 26th June 2019, Capel – Crafnant circular, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Thursday, 27th June 2019, Llandegla Forest and Boardwalk, 5mi / 8km
Leisurely Friday, 28th June 2019, Great Orme Gunnery site, evening walk finishing at a pub, 4.5mi / 7.2km
Moderate Saturday, 29th June 2019, Cynfal Valley, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 29th June 2019, Cynfal Valley, 10mi / 16.1km
Strenuous Sunday, 30th June 2019, Taicynhaeaf to Barmouth via Diffwys, 12.5mi / 20.1km
Moderate Sunday, 30th June 2019, Big Covert Wood & Maeshafn, 6mi / 9.7km

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Saturday, January 19, 2019